Call Us: +86-575-82590988 / px@sypxnt.com
You are here: Home / Service Promise
SERVICE COMMITMENT, PHILOSOPHY, PURPOSE
We according to the actual needs of users of specific analysis, targeted for personalized design, provide the most appropriate equipment program, to provide users with reliable pre-sale services, sales service, after-sales service work to enable users Can be used on cost-effective, stable product use, maintenance is simple and convenient.
Pre-Sale Services

To provide users with solutions to pre-project technical design problems and auxiliary configuration consulting, design correction and use of the location of the matching assessment services. 
The Sale of Service

According to the different needs of users home site installation and commissioning, on-site technical training, free of charge to the company's equipment maintenance personnel peacekeeping personnel.
After-Sales Service

Guarantee the long-term supply of spare parts, strict implementation of three bags of product quality, one year free warranty and life-long service principle; receive customer information within 2 hours after the reply.
  Pre-Sale Services
Is committed to solving and servicing of ventilation system equipment design and use of technical services. To provide users with solutions to pre-project technical design problems and auxiliary configuration consulting, design correction and use of the location of the matching assessment services. If necessary, to provide customers with detailed equipment selection program or personalized non-standard design and production.

   The Sale of Services
According to the requirements of orders for technology, manufacturing, quality assurance, industry standards, such as review summary to ensure the successful completion of the order to complete the contract and then contract production for customers to provide safe and safe production of the whole process supervision and production of the whole process of quality inspection and so on. According to the different needs of users home site installation and commissioning, on-site technical training, free of charge to the company's equipment maintenance personnel peacekeeping personnel.

  After-Sales Service
Guarantee the long-term supply of spare parts, strict implementation of three bags of product quality, one year free warranty and life-long service principle; receive customer information within 2 hours after the reply, technical service personnel arrived at the scene within 48 hours, such as special circumstances Can be the fastest transport program, the first time rushed to the scene to solve the problem. Peng Xiang is currently a small number of domestic ventilator equipment integration solutions manufacturer.


  The company has a special agreement transport fleet, to the maximum extent possible to ensure supply cycle. And for all the equipment insurance, insurance coverage from the company warehouse to the owner site or warehouse and unpacking inspection.

  The company has a number of service outlets throughout the country, at any time based on user requirements with the fastest speed to provide users with full service.

  The company has many years of the overall ventilation system maintenance experience, customers can provide special contract maintenance service contracts. Services include the regular use of ventilation in a variety of working conditions, ventilation system maintenance, spare parts replacement maintenance, to provide potential use of risk analysis and early prevention programs.

  The company of mutual benefit and win-win, is committed to walking in the ventilation equipment design, manufacturing, innovation, quality service the concept of cutting-edge road for our customers at any time to provide technical advisory services, pre-sale, sale, after-sales advisory services, welcomed the inquiry. 
Zhejiang Pengxiang HVAC Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional ventilator manufacturing company which provides early-stage solutions, research and development, design, production and sales. R & D, Technology Department and so on.

Industrial Fan

Civil Fan

Our Company

Copyright  2020 Zhejiang Pengxiang HVAC Equipment Co., Ltd.
Supported By Leadong / Sitemap

致电我们:0575-82590098 / 15068549696 / pxxms@sypxnt.com
当前所在位置: 首页 / 服务承诺
服务承诺,理念,宗旨
我们根据用户的实际需求进行具体分析,针对性进行个性化设计,提供最合适的设备方案,为用户提供可靠的售前,售中,售后服务工作,使用户可以按成本使用高效,稳定的产品使用,维护简单方便。
售前服务

为用户提供针对项目前技术设计问题的解决方案和辅助配置咨询,设计更正以及使用位置匹配评估服务。
服务销售

根据用户的不同需求,上门进行现场安装调试,现场技术培训,免费向公司的设备维护人员提供维和人员。
售后服务

保证零件的长期供应,严格执行三包产品质量,一年免费保修和终身服务原则;回复后2小时内收到客户信息。
售前服务
致力于解决和维修通风系统设备的设计和使用的技术服务。为用户提供针对项目前技术设计问题的解决方案和辅助配置咨询,设计更正以及使用位置匹配评估服务。如有必要,可为客户提供详细的设备选型方案或个性化的非标设计和生产。

服务销售
根据订单的要求对技术,制造,质量保证,行业标准等进行审查总结,以确保成功完成订单,完成合同,然后为客户提供合同生产,以提供安全可靠的生产全过程监督和生产的全过程质量检验等。根据用户的不同需求,上门进行现场安装调试,现场技术培训,免费向公司的设备维护人员提供维和人员。

售后服务
保证零件的长期供应,严格执行三包产品质量,一年免费保修和终身服务原则;收到客户信息后2小时内答复,技术服务人员在48小时内到达现场,如特殊情况可采用最快的运输方案,第一时间赶赴现场解决问题,鹏阳目前是国内少数的呼吸机设备集成解决方案制造商。


公司拥有专门的协议运输车队,在最大程度上确保供应周期。对于所有设备保险,从公司仓库到所有者现场或仓库的保险范围以及开箱检查。

公司在全国各地设有多个服务网点,可随时根据用户要求以最快的速度为用户提供全面的服务。

公司具有多年的整体通风系统维修经验,可为客户提供特殊合同维修服务合同。服务包括在各种工作条件下定期使用通风,通风系统维护,备件更换维护,以提供潜在的使用风险分析和早期预防方案。

公司互惠互利双赢,致力于走在通风设备设计,制造,创新,优质服务的前沿理念,为客户随时提供技术咨询,售前,售中。 ,售后咨询服务,欢迎垂询。
浙江鹏翔暖通设备有限公司 PENG XIANG FAN是集前期方案提供、研发、设计、生产和销售为一体的专业通风设备制造公司。

工业风机

民用建筑风机

我们公司

版权  2020 浙江鹏翔暖通设备有限公司 PENG XIANG FAN
浙ICP备16038478号-1
技术支持 领动网站地图